Day 2 - Reisverslag uit Żnin, Polen van Monika - WaarBenJij.nu Day 2 - Reisverslag uit Żnin, Polen van Monika - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 2

Door: Monika Beck

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Monika

12 Mei 2015 | Polen, Żnin

Today, the second day of my internship, I first went back to the place where the rolling shutters are made. I met some new people again and I helped them to build automatic rolling shutters, which is a lot more complicated than building regular rolling shutters with which I helped yesterday. Some of the employees work in a big stockroom and some of them, the ones that do easier things that don't need much space, work in a smaller kind of basement. Today I was helping in the basement which was really fun because you are with a few people in a small room so it's really sociable. After helping with the rolling shutters I went to one of the clients with an employee so I could see how they measure the windows, which they make on their own, so they know which size they have to make the window and which they will later place in the clients house. After returning with the firms bus I went home, it was again really fun and I learned a lot.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Polen, Żnin

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

15 Mei 2015

Saying goodbye :(

14 Mei 2015

Day 4

13 Mei 2015

Day 3

12 Mei 2015

Day 2

11 Mei 2015

The first day
Monika

Actief sinds 20 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 117
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2227

Voorgaande reizen:

20 April 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: