Day 4 - Reisverslag uit Żnin, Polen van Monika - WaarBenJij.nu Day 4 - Reisverslag uit Żnin, Polen van Monika - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 4

Door: Monika Beck

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Monika

14 Mei 2015 | Polen, Żnin

Today, already the fourth day, I again went to the office/shop with Lidka. After drinking some tea we started to work, I had to fill in some data into the laptop for ordering the fabric that Lidka and I were choosing yesterday. Right after I finished filling in the data, a client came to the shop. I was allowed to help the client with choosing the desired product, I was really surprised that Lidka let me do this because I've never done something like this before, but I think I did a good job :) . When the client left we unpacked some more deliveries and after that we went home. Unfortunately this was already the last day of doing real work at the firm but although the internship didn't last long it was still really nice to do.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Polen, Żnin

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

15 Mei 2015

Saying goodbye :(

14 Mei 2015

Day 4

13 Mei 2015

Day 3

12 Mei 2015

Day 2

11 Mei 2015

The first day
Monika

Actief sinds 20 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 109
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2212

Voorgaande reizen:

20 April 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: