The first day - Reisverslag uit Żnin, Polen van Monika - WaarBenJij.nu The first day - Reisverslag uit Żnin, Polen van Monika - WaarBenJij.nu

The first day

Door: Monika Beck

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Monika

11 Mei 2015 | Polen, Żnin

Today was the first day of my internship in Poland. Right now i've been in Poland for a week already because i attached my internship to the vacation so I could visit a little more. I stayed at my grandma's and grandpa's house because they live in Znin and I visit them sometimes in the vacation, it was really nice to see them again. For my internship I went to a firm called Lidex, it sells and places things like doors, windows and rolling shutters. On my first day I had a tour around the working place, where the firm makes all of its products and I was allowed to help building the rolling shutters. It was really fun because I've never done something like that before and I really enjoyed working with the new people I met. I hope tomorrow will be just as fun as today because I'm really having a good time here :)

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Polen, Żnin

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

15 Mei 2015

Saying goodbye :(

14 Mei 2015

Day 4

13 Mei 2015

Day 3

12 Mei 2015

Day 2

11 Mei 2015

The first day
Monika

Actief sinds 20 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 119
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2215

Voorgaande reizen:

20 April 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: